Contact us

Fill in your details below and one of our team will be in touch.

Click Here For Important Information With Regard to Our Opening Hours, Practices and Procedures During COVID-19 

     

     

    Key contacts

    Jim Leyden – Managing Director
    E: jiml@bizquip.ie
    P: +353 (0)86 8188888

    Michelle Leyden – Commercial Director
    E: mleyden@bizquip.ie
    P: + 353 (0) 86 8462929

    James Leyden - Technology Solutions Director
    E: jamesl@bizquip.ie
    P: +353 (0)86 3311411

    Derek Judge – Technical Manager
    E: derekj@bizquip.ie
    P: +353 (0)86 2551260

    Robbie Reddin – Stationery Manager
    E: robbier@bizquip.ie
    P: +353 (0)86 2717725

    John Brady – Furniture Logistics Manager
    E: johnb@bizquip.ie
    P: +353 (0)86 8177122

    Barbara Brady – Retail Manager
    E: barbarab@bizquip.ie
    P: (01) 217 8020

    Alison Behan – CAD / Space Planning Solutions
    E: cad@bizquip.ie
    P: (01) 217 8031

    Marguerite Slyne – Financial Controller
    E: marguerites@bizquip.ie
    P: (01) 217 8054

    Technology Solutions Sales team
    E: info@bizquip.ie
    P: (01) 217 8015

    Interiors Sales team
    E: info@bizquip.ie
    P: (01) 217 8014