Contact us

Fill in your details below and one of our team will be in touch.

Click Here For Christmas Opening Hours

 

Key contacts

Jim Leyden – Managing Director
E: jiml@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 8188888

Michelle Leyden – Commercial Director
E: mleyden@bizquip.ie
P: + 353 (0) 86 8462929

Derek Judge – Technical Manager
E: derekj@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 2551260

Marguerite Slyne – Financial Controller
E: marguerites@bizquip.ie
P: (01) 217 8000

Robbie Reddin – Stationery Manager
E: robbier@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 2717725

John Brady – Furniture Logistics Manager
E: johnb@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 8177122

Barbara Brady – Retail Manager
E: barbarab@bizquip.ie
P: (01) 217 8000

Alison Behan – CAD / Space Planning Solutions
E: cad@bizquip.ie
P: (01) 217 8000

Mark Cashen - Technology Solutions Manager
E: markc@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0) 86 4673600

Reception
E: info@bizquip.ie
P: (01) 217 8000