As an essential service to the business community, especially those of you working from home, we will continue to supply you with all of your home office needs. Learn more.

Contact us

Fill in your details below and one of our team will be in touch.

Click Here For Important Information With Regard to Our Opening Hours, Practices and Procedures During COVID-19 

 

 

Key contacts

Jim Leyden – Managing Director
E: jiml@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 8188888

Michelle Leyden – Commercial Director
E: mleyden@bizquip.ie
P: + 353 (0) 86 8462929

Derek Judge – Technical Manager
E: derekj@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 2551260

Marguerite Slyne – Financial Controller
E: marguerites@bizquip.ie
P: (01) 217 8054

Robbie Reddin – Stationery Manager
E: robbier@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 2717725

John Brady – Furniture Logistics Manager
E: johnb@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 8177122

Barbara Brady – Retail Manager
E: barbarab@bizquip.ie
P: (01) 217 8020

Alison Behan – CAD / Space Planning Solutions
E: cad@bizquip.ie
P: (01) 217 8031

Mark Cashen - Technology Solutions Manager
E: markc@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0) 86 4673600